Our member practices

About WACA

Get in touch

Who we are

Wharfedale, Airedale & Craven Alliance (WACA) is a GP led federation and Primary Care Network. We are eight independent, innovative GP practices working together covering a population of 73,000 patients in North Yorkshire.

We are rooted in providing very high quality clinical care with the patient at the centre of our decision making.

What we do

We are an independent voice of primary care within the three diverse communities of the Airedale, Wharfedale and Craven Clinical Commissioning Group region.

We are a provider organisation and aim to both represent and facilitate general practice at scale to our member practices, whilst maintaining our individuality.

As a CQC-registered limited company, we will also provide innovative services in conjunction with our member practices and other provider organisations.

Our partners

© Copyright - Wharfedale, Airedale and Craven Alliance